Twitter Facebook
| Font Size
blue-contrast black-contrast

Contrast

Contact Us

Municipality of Trent Lakes

760 County Road 36
Trent Lakes ON  K0M 1A0
Phone: 705-738-3800
Toll-free in Ontario: 1-800-374-4009
Fax: 705-738-3801
Driving DirectionsDRIVING DIRECTIONS

Trent Lakes Municipality Map

Administration

Susan Sladky
Customer Service Clerk
705-738-3800 x221
ssladky@trentlakes.ca

Lynn Holtz
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administration Officer
705-738-3800 x223
lholtz@trentlakes.ca

Kari Stevenson
Director of Corporate Services/Clerk
705-738-3800 x240
kstevenson@trentlakes.ca

Jessie Clark
Records Management Coordinator
705-738-3800 x219
jclark@trentlakes.ca

Lois O’Neill-Jackson
Chief Administration Officer/Economic Development Officer/Deputy Clerk
705-738-3800 x235
loneill-jackson@trentlakes.ca

Finance and Taxation

Sarah Macaulay
Tax Clerk/Accounts Payable
705-738-3800 x232
smacaulay@trentlakes.ca

Chasity Robertson
Deputy Treasurer
705-738-3800 x224
crobertson@trentlakes.ca

Donna Teggart
Director of Finance/Treasurer
705-738-3800 x228
dteggart@trentlakes.ca

Fire Department

Susan Jackett
Fire Department Administrative Assistant
705-738-3800, ext. 230
sjackett@trentlakes.ca

Steve Brockbank
Deputy Fire Chief
705-738-3800 x242
sbrockbank@trentlakes.ca

Don Mitchell
Director of Emergency Services
705-738-3800 x222
dmitchell@trentlakes.ca

 

Building and Planning

Derek Bertram
Administrative Assistant
705-738-3800 x233
dbertram@trentlakes.ca

Brian Raymond
Chief Building Official
705-738-3800 x225
braymond@trentlakes.ca

John Eisinga
Building Inspector
705-738-3800 x236
jeisinga@trentlakes.ca

Adele Arbour
Acting Planning Technician
705-738-3800 x234
aarbour@trentlakes.ca
Available Mon – Wed ONLY

Amanda Warren
Planning Technician (Maternity Leave Returning Oct. 2018)
705-738-3800 x234
awarren@trentlakes.ca

By-Law Enforcement

Derek Bertram
Administrative Assistant
705-738-3800 x233
dbertram@trentlakes.ca

Public Works

Chelsea Carpenter
Public Works Administrative Assistant
705-738-3800 x226
ccarpenter@trentlakes.ca

Library

Stephanie McPherson
CEO/Head Librarian
705-657-3695
smcpherson@trentlakes.ca

We appreciate your feedback!

Please leave us your feedback or enter your inquiry in the form below


Please leave this field empty.