Twitter Facebook
  • A A A
  • | Font Size
    blue-contrast black-contrast

    Contrast

    Contact Us

    Municipality of Trent Lakes

    701 County Road 36 Box 820
    Bobcaygeon ON  K0M 1A0
    Phone: 705-738-3800
    Toll-free in Ontario: 1-800-374-4009
    Fax: 705-738-3801
    Driving DirectionsDRIVING DIRECTIONS

    Trent Lakes Municipality Map

    Administration

    Susan Jackett
    Customer Service Clerk
    705-738-3800 x221
    sjacket@trentlakes.ca

    Lynn Holtz
    Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer
    705-738-3800 x223
    lholtz@trentlakes.ca

    Bob Angione
    Clerk
    705-738-3800 x240
    bangione@trentlakes.ca

    Lois O’Neill-Jackson
    Chief Administrative Officer/Economic Development Officer/Deputy Clerk
    705-738-3800 x235
    loneill-jackson@trentlakes.ca

    Finance and Taxation

    Chasity Robertson
    Tax Clerk/Accounts Payable
    705-738-3800 x232
    crobertson@trentlakes.ca

    Ellie Crosby
    Deputy Treasurer
    705-738-3800 x224
    ecrosby@trentlakes.ca

    Donna Teggart
    Treasurer
    705-738-3800 x228
    dteggart@trentlakes.ca

    Fire Department

    Chelsea Carpenter
    Fire Department Administrative Assistant
    705-738-3800, ext. 230
    ccarpenter@trentlakes.ca

    Steve Brockbank
    Deputy Fire Chief
    705-738-3800 x242
    sbrockbank@trentlakes.ca

    Don Mitchell
    Fire Chief
    705-738-3800 x222
    dmitchell@trentlakes.ca

     

    Building and Planning

    Jessie Clark
    Administrative Assistant
    705-738-3800 x233
    jclark@trentlakes.ca

    Kari Stevenson
    Planning Technician
    705-738-3800 x234
    kstevenson@trentlakes.ca

    John Eisinga
    Building Official
    705-738-3800 x225
    jeisinga@trentlakes.ca

    Ric Irvine
    Chief Building Official
    705-738-3800 x236
    rirvine@trentlakes.ca

    By-Law Enforcement

    Dave O’Loughlin
    By-law Enforcement Officer
    705-738-3800 x219
    doloughlin@trentlakes.ca

    Public Works

    Chelsea Carpenter
    Public Works Administrative Assistant
    705-738-3800 x230
    ccarpenter@trentlakes.ca

    Library

    Stephanie McPherson
    CEO/Head Librarian
    705-657-3695
    smcpherson@trentlakes.ca

    We appreciate your feedback!

    Please leave us your feedback or enter your inquiry in the form below