Call 705-738-3800 if you have not received your Voter PIN Letter or if you need assistance.
Twitter Facebook
| Font Size
blue-contrast black-contrast


Council Members

Mayor Bev Matthews

Bev Matthews, Mayor

Phone: 705-731-0200
Mobile phone: 705-930-6057

Committees: Police Services Board, Economic Development Committee, Nogies Creek Cemetery Board, Waste Management Committee

Deputy Mayor Ron Windover

Ron Windover, Deputy Mayor

Phone: 705-657-8121
Mobile phone: 705-731-9871

Committees: Lakehurst Hall Board, Committee of Adjustment, Property Standards Appeal Committee, Sandy Lake Cemetery Committee, Parks and Recreation Committee

Councillor for Galway-Cavendish Ward Terry Lambshead

Terry Lambshead, Councillor for Galway-Cavendish Ward

Phone: 705-657-8537
Mobile phone: 705-927-4968

Committees: Galway Hall Board, Cavendish Community Policing Committee, Committee of Adjustment, Property Standards Appeal Committee, Silver Lake Cemetery & Galway Cemetery Board, Waste Management Committee.

Councillor for Harvey Ward Peter Raymond

Peter Raymond, Councillor for Harvey Ward

Phone: 705-657-1618
Mobile phone: 705-872-7965

Committees: Kawartha Region Conservation Authority Board, Otonabee-Peterborough Source Protection Authority and Municipal Working Group, Community Care Harvey, Community Development Committee, Trent Lakes Public Library Board, Buckhorn Outdoor Rink and Sports Pad, Parks and Recreation Committee, Mining and Aggregate Committee, Trent Lakes Rural Outreach Centre Liaison, Buckhorn Community Centre Liaison

Councillor at large Dick Persson

Dick Persson, Councillor at Large

Phone: 705-657-7098
Mobile phone: 705-872-2027

Committees:  Cavendish Hall Board, Harvey Community Policing Committee, Community Development Committee,  Property Standards Appeal Committee, Economic Development Committee, Trent Lakes Public Library Board, Mining and Aggregate Committee, Buckhorn District Tourist Association Liaison, Greater Harvey Historical Society Liaison

Download the: Code of Conduct for Council