List of Certified Candidates*

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11(4)2

Notice is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

Township of Selwyn

That during the period commencing on May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

Township of Selwyn

Name of Candidate	Office
Mary Coulas	Ennismore Ward Councillor (Ward 10)
Gail Moorhouse	Ennismore Ward Councillor (Ward 10)
Samuel Alexander	Smith Ward Councillor (Ward 20)
Brian Henry	Smith Ward Councillor (Ward 20)
Anita Locke	Lakefield Ward Councillor (Ward 30)
John Boyko	Lakefield Ward Councillor (Ward 30)

Separate School Board Trustee for the Townships of Asphodel-Norwood, Douro-Dummer, Cavan-Monaghan, Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, Otonabee-South Monaghan, North Kawartha, Trent Lakes & Selwyn

Name of Candidate	Office
Jennifer Leahy	Separate School Trustee
Frank Doyle	Separate School Trustee

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022.

Angela Chittick

Municipal Clerk or designate

*This form may be used by the clerk responsible for nominations, to advise clerks in other municipalities who are responsible for conducting a vote for candidates elected across more than one municipal jurisdiction. While S.11 deals with police villages, the form may also be used by clerks involved with shared school trustee positions.